Your thoughts

Discussion in 'BedWars' started by xKillers, Jul 1, 2020.

?

Do you like the new bedwars?

1. Yes I do

28.6%
  2. No I don't

57.1%
  3. I don't really care about it

14.3%
  1. xKillers

xKillers Talk of the Town Ultimate Member

Ratings:
    +139
    Although Java 2 just came out a few hours ago, I wanted to know what the Bedwars community thought about Bedwars as it stands right now with the new Java 2 implements.

Now I have played a few games of the new Bedwars, and I have to say I like it, many may not agree and that is fine. It's basically the same bedwars to me, just with a few different additions to the game and some removals. As every new update to a game things will be different, trust me I know. I have been playing bedwars for 2 years and seeing some of the things that were there every day, now gone has a weird feelings, but it will go away.

Last edited: Jul 1, 2020
  2. captainsnake

captainsnake Famous Ultimate Member

Ratings:
    +704
    I have to vote against it not because I think the new updates ruined the game, the changes were far too small for that to have happened, but overall I think the changes were a slight downgrade.

PRO:
    -Removed (kind of) the potion glitch. If they were gonna allow people to get more than one of each potion than they might as well not have the text in the game say that you can't.
    -Fixed generator lag

CON:
    -You can't upgrade your gen from another player's base (this is almost certainly a glitch but I'll still mention it)