Hey.

Discussion in 'Introduce yourself...' started by Koko_, Nov 13, 2015.

1. Koko_

Koko_ V.I.BEE

Ratings:
    +1,275
    Well, most of you guys don't remember me. If you do, I'm sorry you ever met me. If you don't, remember me as the jerk kid who was stubborn and continuously got banned (all of which are my fault!)

Well, let's get some background going.

I'm 13. I started playing on the hive when I was 11, first forum account when I was 11. I was a stupid kid. Honestly I spent hours trying to "help out" other members. What I really did was spend 7 hours a day on the forums and cut back from schooling. Made my santity worse, and it wasn't that good in the first place... caused anxiety problems, I couldn't react with any kids, and had no friends. Not going so good. All my "friends" were online. For the next year or so I got so addicted I didn't even want to get out of my chair.

Well, starting September, I decided I needed to take some control into my life. I stopped video games all together. I stopped interacting with my online "friends" I took control into my life. Slowly and slowly I got better and better. I started going outside. (Yes, I know, scary!) I started to play soccer. I study 2 hours for tests each night. I get 10 hours of sleep. Yes, life is going good now.

And I did just that. I didn't do the "break and come back a week later" thing. I actually gave my Koko_ account to Jace (@OnRestriction) I'm not coming back anytime soon. But I needed to take something off my mind.