Goooodbye.. rip turtle

Discussion in 'Splegg' started by Luka, Mar 31, 2015.

1. Luka

Luka V.I.BEE Emerald Member

Ratings:
    +890
    Heya :3
    i'
    Today i am officially quitting Splegg (ik cri :/)
    A few days ago i gained 1 mil points in Splegg ( no selfpromotion i swear) and that was my goal.

-=+=- MY STORY, it ok if you don't want to read -=+=-

I started Splegg on the 23rd of June 2013 when i was 13, I started playing with a friend from school named Dennis whom many of you won't know as he quit in August 2013. Dennis & I would stay up of all hours of the night skyping people like @katkue, @BlackPotatoPlays & @Withur. In july 2013, i hit 100k and got on the leaderboard, later that month i somehow rose to 1st place for 1 day L3L r3kt. After playing Splegg for a bit, Dennis and I met a friend named TrueTommy123 * he is an aussie like me * and he made a bet with me that i couldnt get over 120k in that one night, so i pulled an alnighta, switching lobby to lobby, then i stumbled upon what is today SP1.
    I met so many people and had so many memories, that night i reached 100 wins & 120k, i felt accomplished