Herobrine Teamspeak

Discussion in 'Archived' started by Jolls, Dec 29, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jolls

    Jolls The Great Weapons Master

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2012
    Messages:
    1,196
    Likes Received:
    175
    I can't seem to get teamspeak working on my phone, i put in 'ts.mcthb.com' as the address. I would get a picture but i don't have anything else to take a picture with. :(
    #1
  2. Jolls

    Jolls The Great Weapons Master

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2012
    Messages:
    1,196
    Likes Received:
    175
    All it says is 'Cannot resolve host name'
    #2
  3. b0xx3r

    b0xx3r Ed the Social Panda Hive Owner

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2012
    Messages:
    1,619
    Likes Received:
    7,139
    You will need to wait up to 48 hours for the DNS to update.

    For now just use - 85.236.100.188:12487
    #3
  4. Jolls

    Jolls The Great Weapons Master

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2012
    Messages:
    1,196
    Likes Received:
    175
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page