1. Please read the "Read Me" thread before posting.

    Only reply to threads if you are adding useful information to the bug report, don't just reply to boost your post count!

Herobrine Teamspeak

Discussion in 'Archived' started by Jolls, Dec 29, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jolls

    Jolls The Great Weapons Master

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2012
    Messages:
    1,196
    Likes Received:
    176
    I can't seem to get teamspeak working on my phone, i put in 'ts.mcthb.com' as the address. I would get a picture but i don't have anything else to take a picture with. :(
    #1
  2. Jolls

    Jolls The Great Weapons Master

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2012
    Messages:
    1,196
    Likes Received:
    176
    All it says is 'Cannot resolve host name'
    #2
  3. b0xx3r

    b0xx3r Ed the Social Panda Hive Owner

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2012
    Messages:
    1,898
    Likes Received:
    8,538
    You will need to wait up to 48 hours for the DNS to update.

    For now just use - 85.236.100.188:12487
    #3
  4. Jolls

    Jolls The Great Weapons Master

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2012
    Messages:
    1,196
    Likes Received:
    176
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page